FA Cup 3rd Round Draw Tomorrow

Good afternoon, ladies and gentlemen-- I wanted to get this out there to your eyeballs before bedtime today just in case the following is of interest to you. The FA Cup 3rd round draw is going to happen tomorrow (Sunday) at some point after 2:40 pm GMT (8:40 CST)... if it is anything like the Euro 2012 draw, they will make the first draw at approximately 7:30 pm GMT. All snark aside, I will be attempting to live-blog the draw right here at Coming Home Newcastle. That's right- pop on over, have some banter, discuss the fixtures as they come through, maybe even drop a picture of the Dunkin' Donuts guy. Whatever. It's bound to be a good time, and Robert said he's buying the beer.*

Given the state of the squad at this point and given my current mental state, this is all moot anyway as we're currently going to struggle to make a squad for the league, let alone an extended cup run. . . but hey, it's going to be fun anyway! So-- look for it tomorrow, thread to go up at 0630 PST, 0730 MST, 0830 CST, 0930 EST, 1430 GMT, 2230 in Brisbane, Australia.

*Just kidding about the beer thing.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Coming Home Newcastle

You must be a member of Coming Home Newcastle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Coming Home Newcastle. You should read them.

Join Coming Home Newcastle

You must be a member of Coming Home Newcastle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Coming Home Newcastle. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker