clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

25 Man Squad Named

According to, NUFC have named their 25. If you're confused about the rules, read up about them here.

The squad:

Sol Campbell
Steven Taylor
Shola Ameobi
Joey Barton
Danny Guthrie
Peter Lovenkrands
Jose Enrique
Alan Smith
Leon Best
Fabricio Coloccini
Jonas Gutierrez
Steve Harper
Kevin Nolan
Wayne Routledge
Danny Simpson
Ryan Taylor
Mike Williamson
Fraser Forster
Tim Krul
James Perch
Cheik Tiote
Hatem ben Arfa

Notice that Steven Taylor DID make the list. I think this is a good thing - we'll surely need him at some point before January.