clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Newcastle United v Leicester City, Premier League: How to watch, stream; team news

New, comments
Ian MacNicol/Getty Images

Fans of Newcastle United will get their first chance to see their new manager as the club head to surprise league leaders Leicester for Monday Night Football.  Exactly how much Rafa Benitez will have been able to impact an epically underperforming side in his 3 days in charge will likely temper any sort of takeaway from the match, but the hope within the fan base is that he will have been able to motivate players like Moussa Sissoko who have been adjudged by many to have been disinterested (at best).  It is going to be difficult to start a 10-match sprint for Premier League safety with a match against the top team in the table but even still spirits are still high within the Toon Army.

If you haven't watched Rafa's first interview with the club, why not do that to pass the time before kickoff?

LINEUPS


MATCH INFORMATION

Date & Time: March 14, 2016 2000 GMT (1300 PST, 1600 EST)

Venue:  King Power Stadium, Leicester

Players to watch: They'll all be keen to impress the new gaffer, so... all of them.

TV Information:  Sky Sports 1 (UK), NBCSN (USA), Sportsnet World (Canada)

Stream InformationNBC Sports Live Extra (USA), Sportsnet World Now (Canada) Other countries and links can be found here.