clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Hull City vs. Sheffield Wednesday, Championship promotion: Game time, TV schedule and live stream

New, comments

One of these teams will be staying with us in the Championship... one will be going up. If you're watching, why not come over and chat?

Mike Hewitt/Getty Images

Hull City is on the verge of returning to the Premier League.  Sheffield United would prefer that it be them that goes up.  One of them we will play next year... one we will not.  If you're interested, you can test out the BeIn Sports interface to feel what it will look like next year to try to watch Newcastle United.  There is a "free day pass" that precedes a subscription to the BeIn conncect service (it looks like that is a thing for those of us that need such a thing).  Kick off is in half an hour and it should be a fun time.  If you're watching anyway, why not watch among friends, right?


MATCH INFORMATION

Date & Time: May 28, 2016 1700 BST (0900 PST, 1200 EST)

Venue: Wembley, London

TV Information:  beIn Sports (USA), SkySports 1/HD (UK)

Stream InformationBeIn Sports Connect.  Other countries and links can be found here.